Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of maribel martinez

maribel martinez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maribel martinez
"Samantha and Christine are my go-to agents! They are the best!"
Profile photo of Casie

Casie

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casie
"Samantha G was very helpful and nice! Got everything I asked for done, while still on the phone with her, and answered all my questions. Thank you Samantha!!"
Profile photo of Jason Gillen

Jason Gillen

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Gillen
"Saved me money and got me more coverage than the agency I switched from!!! GREAT SERVICE!!"
Profile photo of Angelica Romero

Angelica Romero

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Romero
"Samantha Guerra has been phenomenal and quick at any changes or questions I’ve needed or had. I appreciate her going above and beyond to help me out. Thanks Sam… you guys will continue to have my business."
Profile photo of Logan kirkpatrick

Logan kirkpatrick

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan kirkpatrick
"Wife got window busted out by a rock. Frank made the claim flawless & smooth!! Thank you Frank!"
Profile photo of S. K. Dannhaus

S. K. Dannhaus

July 26, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by S. K. Dannhaus
"Ask me why."
Profile photo of Julia Perez

Julia Perez

July 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Julia Perez
"Recently I have been very dissatisfied with this State Farm office. It seems like ever since they moved to the London office I have had a lot of trouble with them. I notified them months ago about the wrong vin for my vehicle on my insurance card, but it wasn't updated. I also have been trying to get specific paperwork from them for over a month and they still haven't given me what I need. I have spoken to several employees in their office about this, but it still hasn't been straightened out. I'm not sure what is going on with them, but its not good."
Profile photo of Veronica Mayes

Veronica Mayes

June 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Veronica Mayes
"I had been with this agency for years and always had great communication until this last year, where I requested my Renters insurance to be cancelled last February (2022) and it was never cancelled, so i paid renters insurance without knowing or needing it for a year. I called multiple times and I was told it would be looked at and I was brushed under the table. Today I was told my insurance would be going up even more (my insurance is basically the same amount my car payment is) which is ridiculous. I had to switch car insurance today after being a loyal customer for years. It truly does sadden me that because I am not a fan of change, and felt I was forced to find another insurance. I still, to this day, have not been re-imbursed for the renters insurance that was paid over the course of the last year. Please make sure to protect yourself when choosing auto insurance companies."
Profile photo of Esther Salas

Esther Salas

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Salas
"Great customer service. Super friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Kassandra Medina

Kassandra Medina

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Medina
"Thank you so much Samantha for making this transition smooth and easy for me. Excited customer service!"
Profile photo of Camille Ornelas

Camille Ornelas

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Ornelas
"Always great service! I wanna give a special shout out to Martha and Samantha for always answering any questions and for the best service!"
Profile photo of Steve Macias

Steve Macias

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Macias
"I was in the market for a new insurance company after my monthly premium skyrocketed without notice. I submitted a request to State Farm and was contacted by Scott. Scott went above and beyond to make my insurance buying process super simple. I highly recommend going with this office for all of your insurance needs. Ask for Scott!"
Profile photo of Ashley Burge

Ashley Burge

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Burge
"When I called State Farm for a policy, I received the best customer service ever! Samantha provided excellent customer service and made the process so easy! She quoted me for exactly the options I was needing to fit my specific needs. She was very knowledgeable and patient with ALL my questions I had. If you are looking for insurance whether it’s automobile, life, or home…then this most definitely is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Blanca Lopez

Blanca Lopez

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Lopez
"Amy helped me set up my Drive Safe gps for my vehicle over the phone. I felt much better after and I also appreciate her following up with me on making sure I got it done! I can always count on my best interest with her!"
Profile photo of Lisa Torres

Lisa Torres

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Torres
"Its nice get call with questions and receive answes rather quickly. Good customer service!"
Profile photo of Ryan Peck

Ryan Peck

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Peck
"Great service"
Profile photo of Dustin Perez

Dustin Perez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Perez
"Great service ... always on top of it"
Profile photo of Curtis Rock

Curtis Rock

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Rock
"Francisco (Frank) Aguilar is a phenomenal agent and has been my agent for several years for my autos, homes, investment properties, and my Life Insurance. If I have questions about policies, claims, or products he and his staff are very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend Frank for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edson Martinez

Edson Martinez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edson Martinez
"Great customer service from everyone and I was surprised that my homeowners policy was less than other less known companies. I am happy with my homeowners/car insurance policy rate and customer service."
Profile photo of Joe Martinez

Joe Martinez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Martinez
"This office has great staff! The best customer service I’ve received in Corpus. They’re very welcoming and take their time in explaining everything to you. Will definitely recommend them to anyone that ask about my insurance. Nothing less than a 5 star."
Profile photo of Kimberly Smoots

Kimberly Smoots

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Smoots
"Staff here is great! Angie did a great job explaining my insurance options. I particularly was interested in life insurance policies and she did a great job bringing it back to my personal life and how this policy would impact me and my loved ones. I was sold! I then got referred to Liz, who signed me up for my life insurance policy and explained the next steps and what my policy would cover in great detail. I appreciate Angie checking in and asking how everything went after my application went in and she answered my questions and concerns. I am truly happy that Frank and his team got me a great rate! I definitely feel like my family and I are protected. I also get cute birthday cards in the mail and appreciate the touch. I would recommend ppl to come by and see all their options!"
Profile photo of david martinez

david martinez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by david martinez
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Tito S.

Tito S.

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tito S.
"Called for a quote on life insurance and Angie was great! Very knowledgeable and great service thank you again!"
Profile photo of martin twumampofo

martin twumampofo

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by martin twumampofo
"Always a pleasant experience at this office!!!"
Profile photo of Valerie Gray

Valerie Gray

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Gray
"Clarissa Montemayor, in Francisco Aguilar's office, offers consistant excellent customer service and is dedicated to customer satisfaction. She is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and has great communication skills! In the daunting world of insurance, she truly cares about what I need and is helpful in answering all my questions. Most recently she helped my son and daughter, both with policies as well, with new home, flood and vehicle policies. She works diligently on your behalf to resolve claims with your best interest in mind. It is a good feeling to know that she is only a phone call away to help me protect my home and vehicles. As good customer service is getting harder to find, I highly recommend Clarissa for ur insurance needs. Anyone would be lucky to have her as their agent!"