Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ray Botello

Ray Botello

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Botello
"Clarissa was and always has been great on the phone. She is friedly, insightful and informative and I am very happy to have insurance with Francisco Aguilar. Greatly due to Calrissa and the other ladies that are always so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of navy19902010

navy19902010

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by navy19902010
"Frank’s “My Agent” for our company… C……an and her staff are exceptional and have unparalleled customer service!!! They actually not only care, but answer the phones (& emails)!!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Garcia

Amy Garcia

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Garcia
"I absolutely trust Frank’s office with all of my most valuable assets! I have my home, auto & life insurance with his agency. If I ever need anything, I know his amazing staff is a text or phone call away!"
Profile photo of Kassandra Buentello Mata

Kassandra Buentello Mata

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Buentello Mata
"Angela helped me and my husband get life insurance, she explained it very well and was really friendly recommending us the best about it. Definitely recommend her to help you out in anything she'll explain everything clearly very easy to talk with and is very sweet thanks so much for everything!"
Profile photo of Gina Yvette

Gina Yvette

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Yvette
"I shopped around and found the best prices with State Farm. My agent Clarissa Montemayor is always respectful and willing to help with all my questions. I always recommend her when friends are looking at quotes."
Profile photo of Albert Garza

Albert Garza

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Garza
"I’ve had State Farm for about eight years now with this agency. Clarissa Montemayor is my to go to person. Anything I need she’s just a phone call away. I highly recommend Francisco Aguilar agency. Never an issue!"
Profile photo of maribel martinez

maribel martinez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maribel martinez
"Samantha and Christine are my go-to agents! They are the best!"
Profile photo of Casie

Casie

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casie
"Samantha G was very helpful and nice! Got everything I asked for done, while still on the phone with her, and answered all my questions. Thank you Samantha!!"
Profile photo of Jason Gillen

Jason Gillen

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Gillen
"Saved me money and got me more coverage than the agency I switched from!!! GREAT SERVICE!!"
Profile photo of Angelica Romero

Angelica Romero

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Romero
"Samantha Guerra has been phenomenal and quick at any changes or questions I’ve needed or had. I appreciate her going above and beyond to help me out. Thanks Sam… you guys will continue to have my business."
Profile photo of Logan kirkpatrick

Logan kirkpatrick

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan kirkpatrick
"Wife got window busted out by a rock. Frank made the claim flawless & smooth!! Thank you Frank!"
Profile photo of S. K. Dannhaus

S. K. Dannhaus

July 26, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by S. K. Dannhaus
"Ask me why."
Profile photo of Julia Perez

Julia Perez

July 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Julia Perez
"Recently I have been very dissatisfied with this State Farm office. It seems like ever since they moved to the London office I have had a lot of trouble with them. I notified them months ago about the wrong vin for my vehicle on my insurance card, but it wasn't updated. I also have been trying to get specific paperwork from them for over a month and they still haven't given me what I need. I have spoken to several employees in their office about this, but it still hasn't been straightened out. I'm not sure what is going on with them, but its not good."
Profile photo of Veronica Mayes

Veronica Mayes

June 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Veronica Mayes
"I had been with this agency for years and always had great communication until this last year, where I requested my Renters insurance to be cancelled last February (2022) and it was never cancelled, so i paid renters insurance without knowing or needing it for a year. I called multiple times and I was told it would be looked at and I was brushed under the table. Today I was told my insurance would be going up even more (my insurance is basically the same amount my car payment is) which is ridiculous. I had to switch car insurance today after being a loyal customer for years. It truly does sadden me that because I am not a fan of change, and felt I was forced to find another insurance. I still, to this day, have not been re-imbursed for the renters insurance that was paid over the course of the last year. Please make sure to protect yourself when choosing auto insurance companies."
Profile photo of Esther Salas

Esther Salas

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Salas
"Great customer service. Super friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Kassandra Medina

Kassandra Medina

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Medina
"Thank you so much Samantha for making this transition smooth and easy for me. Excited customer service!"
Profile photo of Camille Ornelas

Camille Ornelas

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Ornelas
"Always great service! I wanna give a special shout out to Martha and Samantha for always answering any questions and for the best service!"
Profile photo of Steve Macias

Steve Macias

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Macias
"I was in the market for a new insurance company after my monthly premium skyrocketed without notice. I submitted a request to State Farm and was contacted by Scott. Scott went above and beyond to make my insurance buying process super simple. I highly recommend going with this office for all of your insurance needs. Ask for Scott!"
Profile photo of Ashley Burge

Ashley Burge

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Burge
"When I called State Farm for a policy, I received the best customer service ever! Samantha provided excellent customer service and made the process so easy! She quoted me for exactly the options I was needing to fit my specific needs. She was very knowledgeable and patient with ALL my questions I had. If you are looking for insurance whether it’s automobile, life, or home…then this most definitely is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Blanca Lopez

Blanca Lopez

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Lopez
"Amy helped me set up my Drive Safe gps for my vehicle over the phone. I felt much better after and I also appreciate her following up with me on making sure I got it done! I can always count on my best interest with her!"
Profile photo of Lisa Torres

Lisa Torres

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Torres
"Its nice get call with questions and receive answes rather quickly. Good customer service!"
Profile photo of Ryan Peck

Ryan Peck

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Peck
"Great service"
Profile photo of Dustin Perez

Dustin Perez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Perez
"Great service ... always on top of it"
Profile photo of Curtis Rock

Curtis Rock

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Rock
"Francisco (Frank) Aguilar is a phenomenal agent and has been my agent for several years for my autos, homes, investment properties, and my Life Insurance. If I have questions about policies, claims, or products he and his staff are very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend Frank for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edson Martinez

Edson Martinez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edson Martinez
"Great customer service from everyone and I was surprised that my homeowners policy was less than other less known companies. I am happy with my homeowners/car insurance policy rate and customer service."