Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Francisco Aguilar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Francisco Aguilar

4.7 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Smoots

Kimberly Smoots

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of david martinez

david martinez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Tito S.

Tito S.

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote on life insurance and Angie was great! Very knowledgeable and great service thank you again!"
Profile photo of martin twumampofo

martin twumampofo

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasant experience at this office!!!"
Profile photo of Valerie Gray

Valerie Gray

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sara Lopez

Sara Lopez

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Liz Moran for the amazing customer service. 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Venegas

Elizabeth Venegas

February 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"I had a wonder experience. The staff was very helpful. Elizabeth Moran was able to help us through the process."
Profile photo of Lori Claudio

Lori Claudio

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Liz Moran is the best agent in Corpus Christi! Thank you for helping me choose the best policy for my needs."
Profile photo of Ted Claudio

Ted Claudio

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Francisco Aguilar and his office have a great attitude right at the front door . Liz Morgan was informal and answered any questions I had .Great experience!"
Profile photo of John Claudio

John Claudio

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for some quotes and Liz M. was very helpful in providing my family some options. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Gary Kasper

Gary Kasper

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Liz! I let her handle all of my Corpus Christi insurance needs and have never had a problem. First rate service backed by a great firm in State Farm. It's better than Cats!"
Profile photo of melida fonseca

melida fonseca

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Isabella

Isabella

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Francisco Aguilar and his office are so helpful and I know I can count on them! 10/10"
Profile photo of Norma Jimenez

Norma Jimenez

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local insurance company to work with. Liz is upfront and honest. They have many insurance options for all your needs. They are professional, friendly and care about their customers."
Profile photo of Brandon Galbreath

Brandon Galbreath

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Martha Gonzales

Martha Gonzales

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lauren McCurdy

Lauren McCurdy

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best agent in the Coastal Bend. We literally trust our life with him! All of our autos including a boat and Rv are though him, our home and all our life insurance. Great staff! So friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Sosa

Daniel Sosa

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reviewed my policies with Mr Aguilar and was very satisfied with my coverage. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time explaining in great detail all the benefits of my policies."
Profile photo of John Luna

John Luna

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service & staff. Lowest prices in town. Hint... Pay 6 months at a time. AWESOME... Best of the Best Insurance Company !!"
Profile photo of Dercy Aguilar

Dercy Aguilar

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Savana

Michael Savana

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for four years, never any issues and always get a real person on the phone right away. My rates actually went down without me asking them to drop it. I had 1 not at fault claim and they handled it fast. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sean Cummings

Sean Cummings

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent, full service agency. Friendly staff, ready to address your insurance questions and needs."
Profile photo of dominique dimas

dominique dimas

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Petra Alvarez

Petra Alvarez

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been trying to get some life insurance and Liz Moran has been helping me figure out which is best. Have been looking at different place but Liz Moran has been the most helpful by far. Great Place!"
Profile photo of Maribel Villarreal

Maribel Villarreal

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5